Old Ruthinian Association

Old Ruthinian Association - Committee

   

COMMITTEE

 
President : Owen Wainwright 01516 253922 owenwainwright0@hotmail.com
 
Chairman : David G.W. Hughes 07771 563586 dghughes@talk21.com
 
Vice Chairman : Graham Burke 07875 366249 ghburke@hotmail.co.uk
 
Treasurer : Donna Cooke 07946 429327 donnacookeora@gmail.com
 
Social Secretary : Donna Cooke 07946 429327 donnacookeora@gmail.com
 
Nigel J.Bruce 01244 570552 nigel.bruce999@gmail.com
John E. Sharples 01244 681415(w) / 01978 855886(h) / 07785 503292(m) john@wilburymetals.co.uk
J.Barry Mason 01772 335898 / 07940 703198 jbmason7269@hotmail.co.uk
Peter G. Bennett 01606 882150 / 07976 255202 p.bennett49@hotmail.com
 
 

SECRETARIES

 
Alumni Cathy Hughes 01824 702543(w)
Rugby: Matt Davidson 07730 585124
Football: Ben Welsby 07827 445861
Cricket: Timothy D.S. Fell 01564 783277 / 07771 955773
Golf: John Sharples 01978 855886 / 07785 503929
Special Projects: Donna Cooke 07946 429327
London Area: Alan Ll.J. Bowen 01732 763011
Midlands Area: Timothy D.S. Fell 01564 783277 / 07771 955773